.post-body img { width: 600px!important; height: auto!important; } Cheryl Ashcraft: ScrapMatters Speed Scrap #255 and #256 ~ Tonight and Tomorrow!

Friday, September 3, 2010

ScrapMatters Speed Scrap #255 and #256 ~ Tonight and Tomorrow!

ScrapMatters.com is having a Speed Scrap tonight, Friday, Sept. 3, 2010, at 10:30 pm ET, 9:30 pm CT, 8:30 pm MT, 7:30 pm PT and is hosted by Melissa (profiler_mar) AND a Speed Scrap on Saturday, Sept. 4, 2010, at 12:00 noon ET, 11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT and is hosted by Fiona (canadianmommy).

If you haven't had time to make a scrapbook page or have been looking for your mojo, Speed Scraps are a great way to get a page done quickly and have some fun chatting with other scrapping friends.  You are given 7 instructions within the hour and then have an additional hour to complete your page and upload it.  AND you get a participation prize, too!

Come join in!  Images are linked to the SM Speed Scrap forum.


No comments: