.post-body img { width: 600px!important; height: auto!important; } Cheryl Ashcraft: ScrapMatters iNSD 2011 Blog Train!

Saturday, May 7, 2011

ScrapMatters iNSD 2011 Blog Train!

Welcome to my stop on the ScrapMatters iNSD 2011 Blog Train!

I hope you enjoy all of the fabulous gifts that the ScrapMatters Creative Team and Designers have prepared just for you.  You should have come here from Heather's Blog.

Here's the Quickpage Freebie I've made for you (click on the image to download):


Link will remain active until May 14 at 8 am PST (10 am CST/11 am EST). Then all these blog train goodies will be gathered up and put into the store!

For your next stop, head over to Fiona's Blog where she has something amazing waiting for you! If you become lost or missed a stop along the way, be sure to head back to the ScrapMatters Blog to get the full blog train list.

Thanks so much for stopping by and Happy iNSD!

4 comments:

CraftCrave said...

Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [08 May 01:00am GMT]. Thanks, Maria

Eva Lindqvist said...

Hi honey! Thanks for the QP, this is a beautiful kit. I don't see you that much anymore - we seem to be on different sites :) Hope everything's well at your end. Here everything's great.

CBH said...

Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 9 post on May. 08, 2011. Thanks again.

Shanell said...

oh Cheryl, this is beautiful! I love the original and the QP! Thank you!